Current - Archives - Profile - Guestbook
Notes - Email - Serious Rings - Fun Rings
The Lighted Path - Design - Host

Lalala. . .Poetry. . . Lalala
10:44 p.m. on 2001-12-10


Hey.

Me again.

I have a new diary. Poetry. Just in case anyone was interested. You can also send me any that you wish to be posted, and I'll be glad to do it, as long as it meets the guidlines. . . that I have yet to write down.

*sigh*

I guess as soon as that's done, I'll be glad to accept poetry.

Well, Jacob is sick agaon. At least this time it's not another ear infection. Counting blessings here! It looks like the only one of us not sick is Mikey. I think he's the one who gave it to all of us. Fun huh?

Oh! Did I mention I'm sick too? So is Johan. Yuck yuck yuck!

Anyway, the address for the poetry site can be found on the left of the page under all the other links, and will be seen as my Alternate Personality.

Like I have any regular readers besides my sisters.

Oh well! G'night everyone!

Cora

the latest:
A prayer for today. . . - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
A baby. . . - Wednesday, Aug. 24, 2005
Update. . .a baby!!! - Saturday, Jul. 16, 2005
Easter. . . - Monday, Mar. 28, 2005
Today is the day that the Lord has made. . . - Monday, Mar. 21, 2005

before & after