Current - Archives - Profile - Guestbook
Notes - Email - Serious Rings - Fun Rings
The Lighted Path - Design - Host

Goddess Blessings
11:26 p.m. on 2001-12-09


I got to see a bit more of that precious baby today. She is the sweetest thing I've seen since my littlest one was born.

*sigh*

Well, anyway, Jacob is expanding his vocabulary by leaps and bounds. Sometime I'll post the list up to date. Johan has it.

I think that's it for now. I'm still kinda basking in the Delivery Room Glow. Mom is doing great, adn wanted to go home today, but the baby's doc wanted the little one to stay till tomorrow. I told her to take advantage of it while she could. Does anyone ever listen to the more-expirienced? Heh!

Ok, going now. Merry Yule, Goddess Blessings, Love to all no matter their path, and everything else. . .

"The King hath died, and the Lady giveth birth. What shall we name the child?"

"Let the newborn king be called by no name, and let all think of him as The Oak King, for that is who he will be."

Wow. Random thought. I sure hope Mommyvader reads this!

Cora

the latest:
A prayer for today. . . - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
A baby. . . - Wednesday, Aug. 24, 2005
Update. . .a baby!!! - Saturday, Jul. 16, 2005
Easter. . . - Monday, Mar. 28, 2005
Today is the day that the Lord has made. . . - Monday, Mar. 21, 2005

before & after