Current - Archives - Profile - Guestbook
Notes - Email - Serious Rings - Fun Rings
The Lighted Path - Design - Host

Thanksgiving '04
7:52 am on Thursday, Nov. 25, 2004


Happy Thanksgiving!

Life has been a reminder all rolled together of how much I have to be thankful for this Holiday. . .

I praise God for my wonderful husband, whithout whom I'd be lost. . .And my incredible children. . .and the amazing church I belong to, who give new meaning to the concept of the Body of Christ. I appreciate more than words can express the love I've recieved from them. They've been here for me in the recent changes in my life, adn welcomed me into their fellowship when I finally found that Christ was waiting for me. I praise the Lord for my family, my mother and my mother in law, and everyone who I love and who loves me, and shows me.

Have a wonderful Thanksgiving, and I'll see you all around!

the latest:
A prayer for today. . . - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
A baby. . . - Wednesday, Aug. 24, 2005
Update. . .a baby!!! - Saturday, Jul. 16, 2005
Easter. . . - Monday, Mar. 28, 2005
Today is the day that the Lord has made. . . - Monday, Mar. 21, 2005

before & after