Current - Archives - Profile - Guestbook
Notes - Email - Serious Rings - Fun Rings
The Lighted Path - Design - Host

Almost Thanksgiving!
1:23 pm on Tuesday, Nov. 23, 2004


Sorry it's been so long. I suppose this is just going to be my life-update diary, until things calm down in life.

I had a seizure yesterday morning. I've never had one before, and they didn't speculate as to what the cause might have been, but after some research on my own, I find that it might have been the MS. I obviously don't remember the seizure, but John says it was scary. I'm sure it was, since he was the one awake for it, and I wasn't responding. My poor husband. . .

Otherwise- I here. I'm cooking for Thanksgiving, and my mother is coming over for it, a day early, to help. John has been amazing for me, and is just now relaxing and shutting down. Tonight will be nice, I think.

Much love to all of you, and I hope I can get in here to post more often!

Joy

the latest:
A prayer for today. . . - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
A baby. . . - Wednesday, Aug. 24, 2005
Update. . .a baby!!! - Saturday, Jul. 16, 2005
Easter. . . - Monday, Mar. 28, 2005
Today is the day that the Lord has made. . . - Monday, Mar. 21, 2005

before & after