Current - Archives - Profile - Guestbook
Notes - Email - Serious Rings - Fun Rings
The Lighted Path - Design - Host

Admin. . .wow. . .
10:41 am on Wednesday, Jul. 21, 2004


They made me an Admin on ExWitch.org. Yikes?

I'm scared to death. What am I doing here? Ok, I know what I'm doing here. I'm spreading my witness, and I'm making friends. These are fantastic people, and I'm honored to be part of them.

Lord, please lead me in my walk with You. Show me the way to go in this. I prayed to you to show me the right decision, and I believe you did. So here I am. . .where do I go next?

Thank you, all my readers. You've been very supportive, and I enjoy knowing you. I'll be here still, and might even update more! :D

Thanks and God Bless you all!

Joy

the latest:
A prayer for today. . . - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
A baby. . . - Wednesday, Aug. 24, 2005
Update. . .a baby!!! - Saturday, Jul. 16, 2005
Easter. . . - Monday, Mar. 28, 2005
Today is the day that the Lord has made. . . - Monday, Mar. 21, 2005

before & after