Current - Archives - Profile - Guestbook
Notes - Email - Serious Rings - Fun Rings
The Lighted Path - Design - Host

Another update. :-( :-)
10:34 pm on Tuesday, Feb. 17, 2004


Well, we went back on Sunday night to the ER, and got a stronger pain medication. I need to go to a women's clinic for a check-up, but the state won't insure me, despite the fact that no one else will insure me, either. We make too much. So, in other words, I can't afford it. I'm going to try the AZ Crisis Pregnancy Center. I'm calling them tomorrow.

But!! In better news, we're supposed to be closing on the house we're buying soon! Maybe by the end of the week! The hurt from the miscarriage, and the joy from the house. . .I think bittersweet is the best word to describe life.

No wonder I love dark chocolate.

God's blessings, and HOPE!!!

Joy



the latest:
A prayer for today. . . - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
A baby. . . - Wednesday, Aug. 24, 2005
Update. . .a baby!!! - Saturday, Jul. 16, 2005
Easter. . . - Monday, Mar. 28, 2005
Today is the day that the Lord has made. . . - Monday, Mar. 21, 2005

before & after