Current - Archives - Profile - Guestbook
Notes - Email - Serious Rings - Fun Rings
The Lighted Path - Design - Host

Valentine's Day, 2004
9:52 pm on Saturday, Feb. 14, 2004


Was spend in the County Hospital ER, with my MIL. I've been having abdominal cramping for several days, along with some spotting, and the cramps got so bad today, I had to go in. Jean took me.

After several hours of tests and such, they figured out what it was. Although I had no idea I was pregnant, it turns out I had a miscarriage. Very early stage, so it could have been worse. And the other fear was an ectopic pregnancy, praise the Lord it wasn't that! But. . .I lost a baby. *cries*

All to His glory, and by His will. God is good to me, although sometimes it hurts.

Joy



the latest:
A prayer for today. . . - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
A baby. . . - Wednesday, Aug. 24, 2005
Update. . .a baby!!! - Saturday, Jul. 16, 2005
Easter. . . - Monday, Mar. 28, 2005
Today is the day that the Lord has made. . . - Monday, Mar. 21, 2005

before & after