Current - Archives - Profile - Guestbook
Notes - Email - Serious Rings - Fun Rings
The Lighted Path - Design - Host

Prayer requests
5:21 pm on Sunday, Oct. 19, 2003


Please pray.

My husband and I are strting to house-hunt.

My friend Marci's husband just came back to church today, after heart surgery.

Another friend, Sue, has two brain tumors.

Our Homebuilder's groups are putting together a seminar on communication in marriage, and we're looking for people to join, and for prayer for the seminar.

My little sister decided to seperate from her husband, and she and her daughter and he are all still making the transition.

A friend who lived here moved to Tennesee, taking her daughter and granddaughter with her. The daughter married an abusive man, and now the 2-year-old granddaughter is the one paying the price.

This pain is horrible. God has put this massive weight on my heart for abuse survivors and especially the children, since I was one. It hurts the think that a child I was in the room for the delivery of is off somewhere being abused, and barely 20 pounds at almost 2 years old. I almost can't bear it.

Please pray for these things, and for me as well. Thank you.

In His Name,

Joy

the latest:
A prayer for today. . . - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
A baby. . . - Wednesday, Aug. 24, 2005
Update. . .a baby!!! - Saturday, Jul. 16, 2005
Easter. . . - Monday, Mar. 28, 2005
Today is the day that the Lord has made. . . - Monday, Mar. 21, 2005

before & after