Current - Archives - Profile - Guestbook
Notes - Email - Serious Rings - Fun Rings
The Lighted Path - Design - Host

Jacob leaving, and other stuff.
10:09 am on Thursday, Jul. 10, 2003


Ok, Jacob left a little while ago to go to Dallas for 12 days. I'm missing him already!

Mikey goes to pick out his glasses today. Everyone cross your fingers, but his gramma Sharon says the ones he wants are cute. On him, too.

Umm. . .There was an article in the Republic a couple of days ago about how a child needs both parents to at least live in the same city for the child to be happy and well adjusted. That moving away from anything but an abusive parent is nothing but bad for the child.

Tell me something I don't know.

I think that's all for now. If I think of something else, I'll be back!

Joy

the latest:
A prayer for today. . . - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
A baby. . . - Wednesday, Aug. 24, 2005
Update. . .a baby!!! - Saturday, Jul. 16, 2005
Easter. . . - Monday, Mar. 28, 2005
Today is the day that the Lord has made. . . - Monday, Mar. 21, 2005

before & after