Current - Archives - Profile - Guestbook
Notes - Email - Serious Rings - Fun Rings
The Lighted Path - Design - Host

Little update today. . .
10:54 am on Saturday, Jul. 12, 2003


I miss Jacob, but I'm dealing. My friends at the Exwitch board have been really supportive.

Mikey picked out his glasses, and they look adorable on him! But then, he's a doll anyway.

John and I went gaming last night! I was great! We never get to RP together! I love my Hubby! It was a blast!

Anyway, I think that's all. I just want to make sure y'all know I'm still here!

Joy

the latest:
A prayer for today. . . - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
A baby. . . - Wednesday, Aug. 24, 2005
Update. . .a baby!!! - Saturday, Jul. 16, 2005
Easter. . . - Monday, Mar. 28, 2005
Today is the day that the Lord has made. . . - Monday, Mar. 21, 2005

before & after