Current - Archives - Profile - Guestbook
Notes - Email - Serious Rings - Fun Rings
The Lighted Path - Design - Host

better today. . .
10:46 pm on Thursday, May. 29, 2003


Went to the ER last night, for the pain.

They checked me out, and they think they know what the rpoblem is. I had a cold last week, and now it's in my joints. All of my joints, yesterday. The ER Doc said that sometimes it happends from a viral infection, and since my immune system is shot, it got me.

They gave me some narcotic drug or another last night, and it made me forget the pain in a hurry. I woke up hurting agin today, but my mother in law gave me vicodine, and now I seem to be fine. Or at least better. Almost human.

But my fingers hurt.

Anyway, that's all for now. Just wanted everyone to know what it was, and that I'm no longer in agonizing, unending pain!

Love 'n Light!

Joy

the latest:
A prayer for today. . . - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
A baby. . . - Wednesday, Aug. 24, 2005
Update. . .a baby!!! - Saturday, Jul. 16, 2005
Easter. . . - Monday, Mar. 28, 2005
Today is the day that the Lord has made. . . - Monday, Mar. 21, 2005

before & after