Current - Archives - Profile - Guestbook
Notes - Email - Serious Rings - Fun Rings
The Lighted Path - Design - Host

Pain. . .
7:31 pm on Wednesday, May. 28, 2003


Help me.

I hurt.

My arms, my legs, my hips, my hands, my shoulders, my feet...

Ouch.

And I think the worst is the fact that I have no clue why. I have no comparison, so I'm totally lost as to why this is going on. It might be related to the MS, but I'm not sure. It could be anything, really. It just hurts.

I'm thinking that I may end up heading to County (the hospital) to see what they can do. This really hurts.

Pray for me, please? God can help what no one else can.

Joy

the latest:
A prayer for today. . . - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
A baby. . . - Wednesday, Aug. 24, 2005
Update. . .a baby!!! - Saturday, Jul. 16, 2005
Easter. . . - Monday, Mar. 28, 2005
Today is the day that the Lord has made. . . - Monday, Mar. 21, 2005

before & after