Current - Archives - Profile - Guestbook
Notes - Email - Serious Rings - Fun Rings
The Lighted Path - Design - Host

Last of the war stuff
12:30 am on Saturday, Apr. 05, 2003


OK, so I've been sucked in to war debate. I, The long-term fence-sitter, have been dragged, kicking and screaming, into this. So here's my official stance.

Support the men and women in Iraq, and everywhere else in the world! Give them support and respect, and the rest of this mess can be ignored. I don't care if you agree or disagree, I don't care if you hate Bush or like him, I just want you all to know that my family served in the military, and I have some dear friends who serve now. Give them the respect and honor they deserve. I pray for the people of Iraq as well, and so should you. The sooner this ends, the better. Ok, I need to go to sleep now.

God Bless!

Joy

the latest:
A prayer for today. . . - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
A baby. . . - Wednesday, Aug. 24, 2005
Update. . .a baby!!! - Saturday, Jul. 16, 2005
Easter. . . - Monday, Mar. 28, 2005
Today is the day that the Lord has made. . . - Monday, Mar. 21, 2005

before & after