Current - Archives - Profile - Guestbook
Notes - Email - Serious Rings - Fun Rings
The Lighted Path - Design - Host

Update, and opinion. . .
10:19 pm on Monday, Apr. 07, 2003


Hey, all. I'm still here, and kicking! I'm talking with people about the war, and I'm hanging out at home. I have stuff to do around here, and a dress I want to make, but otherwise everything is average.

I'm fighting getting sick and panicking about the nasty things going on in the world. The war is just nasty, as all wars are, and I'm worried about the Iraqi people as much as I am about the troops there. I want a quick end to things as much as the next girl.

However, and this is the Christian POV, it states in the Bible that there is no ruler on the earth that is not put there by God, for His own reasons. Therefore, as unpopular as it may make us, maybe there's more to this than anyone wants to admit. I pray every night.

Well, that's all folks. Anything to say, stick it in my guestbook!

Joy

the latest:
A prayer for today. . . - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
A baby. . . - Wednesday, Aug. 24, 2005
Update. . .a baby!!! - Saturday, Jul. 16, 2005
Easter. . . - Monday, Mar. 28, 2005
Today is the day that the Lord has made. . . - Monday, Mar. 21, 2005

before & after