Current - Archives - Profile - Guestbook
Notes - Email - Serious Rings - Fun Rings
The Lighted Path - Design - Host

Happy day, and the Final Conclusion. . .
6:20 p.m. on 2002-02-02


OK, I'm done with my rant now. My horoscope today:

You're hoping for a sunny day, but if that groundhog sees its shadow,

others may blame you. Your retreat from a difficult issue renders

you somewhat anonymous. Clean hands leave no fingerprints.

That about sums it up for me. I love both of you, and that won't change, so I'm letting you deal with it.

There!

Now, happy things! We went to Ceci's Harry Potter themed birthday party, and it was great! There were lots of kids, so Jacob felt right at home. Lots of fun. I went as Professor Trelawney, the slightly loopy Divination teacher, minus the glasses and the crystal ball. Oh, well.

Sam and Chad are comeing over in a while,to hang out, and we're gonna do teh Superbowl thing tomorrow. That should be cool. Boffer weapons!

I think that's all. Love to all, see you later!!!

Cora

the latest:
A prayer for today. . . - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
A baby. . . - Wednesday, Aug. 24, 2005
Update. . .a baby!!! - Saturday, Jul. 16, 2005
Easter. . . - Monday, Mar. 28, 2005
Today is the day that the Lord has made. . . - Monday, Mar. 21, 2005

before & after