Current - Archives - Profile - Guestbook
Notes - Email - Serious Rings - Fun Rings
The Lighted Path - Design - Host

Lola, and Happiness!
1:26 a.m. on 2002-02-10


My dearest Drak asked me to post a new message, and I decided I would. I have something to say, even if my dear RL friends are the only ones to read it!

First, I think you morons that come onto DL and search out diaries that you think suck (and that, me maties, is totally subjective) and post them on your own, not very creative, template of a diary and tell all the losers that read said diary that this one and that one suck, need to get something resembling a life, even if that means spending all your time in some room alone with Lola the Inflatable Wonder-Bitch.

Wow. That felt good!

And now for something completely different!

I had a pretty good day. My mother in law left yesterday morning for Dallas, adn she'll be gone until like the 23rd! YAY!!! Happy!

I guess that's it. Love you, everyone!

Thanks for making me do this, Drak! ;)

CoraJoy

the latest:
A prayer for today. . . - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
A baby. . . - Wednesday, Aug. 24, 2005
Update. . .a baby!!! - Saturday, Jul. 16, 2005
Easter. . . - Monday, Mar. 28, 2005
Today is the day that the Lord has made. . . - Monday, Mar. 21, 2005

before & after