Current - Archives - Profile - Guestbook
Notes - Email - Serious Rings - Fun Rings
The Lighted Path - Design - Host

I hate my MIL, and To Drakkon
10:01 a.m. on 2002-01-30


I've mentioned what an immesureably bad idea it is to live with your mother in law, right?

BITCH!!!

She came in here and spent 20 minutes interrupting the questionaire I was filling out for one of the MS research labs. She just would not chut up, no matter how many times I told her what I was doing. Apparently, nothing on the computer is important unless SHE'S the one doing it.

Anyway, that was my vent fot the day. Here's the rest.

Drakkon, I love you. You know that, but I feel the need to say it anyway. No matter what, I will always care about you, and I can handle anything you tell me. Please don't mistake this as me pushing you to do anything you can't do, becuse that's not what I'm about. I just want you to know that I'm one more person that you CAN depend on. I hope you know that. I'm concerned that whatever it is is eating you alive, and that's why I'm saying this. I know you read my diary, so you should get this, and even if not, I'm sure Windy will tell you I wrote to you.

*sigh*

Love and Light and Life, Blessed Be,

CoraJoy

the latest:
A prayer for today. . . - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
A baby. . . - Wednesday, Aug. 24, 2005
Update. . .a baby!!! - Saturday, Jul. 16, 2005
Easter. . . - Monday, Mar. 28, 2005
Today is the day that the Lord has made. . . - Monday, Mar. 21, 2005

before & after