Current - Archives - Profile - Guestbook
Notes - Email - Serious Rings - Fun Rings
The Lighted Path - Design - Host

My Vision
9:58 p.m. on 2002-01-28


The House. . .

It's been there for years now, and yet it's not anything like it was at the beginning. I've changed, my goals and motives have changed. Someone asked me what exactly it would be. I couldn't answer, though, because I wasn't sure.

I'm still not, but I think I know a little better now.

The House will be a three-story structure, all peaks and gables, with a circular tower on one side. The tower will be a library, and at the top will be what appears to be a lighthouse. Actually, it will be a lighthouse, just not a very big one, but the light will be bright. It'll be in the woods, and the light will just peek over the trees.

The place will be a comfort zone, and a sanctuary. It will be a library, a coffee shop, a place of spiritual comfort and awareness, a place of acceptance of all things, Of all people.

Those seeking truth will be welcome to us there. We will honor all truth, and all life.

The biggest concern was whether it would turn into a place for strays. No. I will not allow that, and I am perfectly capable of preventing it. All are welcome, if you help yourself. The property will be large, there will be a vegtable garden and a large chunk of woods nearby. It will rain occasionally. And I feel the touch of God, of the Goddess, in the plans.

This is what is meant to happen. It will.

As thy will, as I will, so mote it be.

Cora



the latest:
A prayer for today. . . - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
A baby. . . - Wednesday, Aug. 24, 2005
Update. . .a baby!!! - Saturday, Jul. 16, 2005
Easter. . . - Monday, Mar. 28, 2005
Today is the day that the Lord has made. . . - Monday, Mar. 21, 2005

before & after