Current - Archives - Profile - Guestbook
Notes - Email - Serious Rings - Fun Rings
The Lighted Path - Design - Host

Love and joy sent by internet!
1:56 p.m. on 2002-01-20


Hello! I am jsut being cheerful, and I want to tell everyone that this is going to be a great month! Communitcation is going strong, so if there's csoemthing you want to say to someone you care about, but have been avoinding, now is the time! Do it!

I send my love to all of the wonderful people in my life, namely, John, Cat Mary, Sam, Adam, Kara, Chad, Jason, etc, and I pray that all is well with all of them. May the Goddess and the God smile upon you wiht all thier glory and love, and may your life be what you always dreamed it could.

Bright Blessings,

Cora

the latest:
A prayer for today. . . - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
A baby. . . - Wednesday, Aug. 24, 2005
Update. . .a baby!!! - Saturday, Jul. 16, 2005
Easter. . . - Monday, Mar. 28, 2005
Today is the day that the Lord has made. . . - Monday, Mar. 21, 2005

before & after