Current - Archives - Profile - Guestbook
Notes - Email - Serious Rings - Fun Rings
The Lighted Path - Design - Host

LotR!!! YAY!!!
8:56 a.m. on 2002-01-18


We went to see Lord of the Rings last night! It was wonderful! I loved it!

I haven't read the books in a very long time, so I ahve no real frame of reference as to whether the story is the same, but the movie was WONDERFUL!!!

John and I had a date last night, and I am so glad! it went really well, we had lots of fun, and I ca't wait till next time!!!

ok, that's all.

Cora

the latest:
A prayer for today. . . - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
A baby. . . - Wednesday, Aug. 24, 2005
Update. . .a baby!!! - Saturday, Jul. 16, 2005
Easter. . . - Monday, Mar. 28, 2005
Today is the day that the Lord has made. . . - Monday, Mar. 21, 2005

before & after