Current - Archives - Profile - Guestbook
Notes - Email - Serious Rings - Fun Rings
The Lighted Path - Design - Host

post holiday wrap-up
10:31 a.m. on 2001-12-27


". . .and that was when she realized the severity of the book situation in my room."

That was John in regard to the state of his bedroom when I moved in. There was a layer of books, games, papers, etc. all over the floor, topped by a layer of clothes. When I first saw it, I thought it was all clothes, since the bookshelves were covered in books as well.

When I started picking up his clothes, I learned better. . .

Anyway, the holidays were alright. i got to reap the benefits of my gift certs yesterday, and got a book about Kundalini yoga, and a CD for it. And some stuff at the local pagan shop. and other stuff, like gloves, and such. . .

That's all for now. Just thought I'd share!

Cora

the latest:
A prayer for today. . . - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
A baby. . . - Wednesday, Aug. 24, 2005
Update. . .a baby!!! - Saturday, Jul. 16, 2005
Easter. . . - Monday, Mar. 28, 2005
Today is the day that the Lord has made. . . - Monday, Mar. 21, 2005

before & after