Current - Archives - Profile - Guestbook
Notes - Email - Serious Rings - Fun Rings
The Lighted Path - Design - Host

A boring, droning entry about the long, incredibly dull existance that is me.
5:03 p.m. on 2001-12-28


Hey again!

Anyone miss me? I thought not!

Anyway, just checking in, saying hi and that I lead a boring life.

We went to lunch at Jacob's fav. Chinese restaurant today, and I went into the used bookstore after and bought a couple books that I've been wanting, but paid $2.50 each instead of $7. I love those places!

I think that's all. My sewing machine should be here in the next few days. Actually, it should be here today, but I'm not holding my breath. This is UPS we're talking about.

Well, I'll be back in a few. At least I'm keeping up with this!

Love to all, have a great day!!!

Cora

the latest:
A prayer for today. . . - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
A baby. . . - Wednesday, Aug. 24, 2005
Update. . .a baby!!! - Saturday, Jul. 16, 2005
Easter. . . - Monday, Mar. 28, 2005
Today is the day that the Lord has made. . . - Monday, Mar. 21, 2005

before & after