Current - Archives - Profile - Guestbook
Notes - Email - Serious Rings - Fun Rings
The Lighted Path - Design - Host

Holiday post number 2
10:43 a.m. on 2001-12-21


Merry Yule! Happy Holidays!

I just downloaded a whole bunch of Yoga sets off the net, and I can't wait to try them! I am supposed to go over to a friends house today, but I don't know if I'll be able to. I appearently have lots to do, that I didn't know I had to do. Cleaning, huh! My mother in law didn't tell me when everyone was coming for the holidays (tomorrow) and I did't do anything to prepare. Good, huh? Oh well.

Otherwise, I wish you all happiness. I am fighting depression from the medication I'm on, so my happiness may seem a little forced, but I really am happy in general!

I hate being depressed during the holidays! It's so cliche!

Cora

the latest:
A prayer for today. . . - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
A baby. . . - Wednesday, Aug. 24, 2005
Update. . .a baby!!! - Saturday, Jul. 16, 2005
Easter. . . - Monday, Mar. 28, 2005
Today is the day that the Lord has made. . . - Monday, Mar. 21, 2005

before & after