Current - Archives - Profile - Guestbook
Notes - Email - Serious Rings - Fun Rings
The Lighted Path - Design - Host

D&D. . Christmas lights. . Yule. . Drone drone drone. . .
11:22 a.m. on 2001-12-16


Well, the computer was monopolized yesterday by my husband writing the D&D adventure we played last night, so I never got on. . .

He fixed the lights, and the display is great. We had ots of fun last night, but one person was missing, and we missed having him there. We did, however, have another person show up on the spur of the moment. His name is Swiss (lots of piercings), and he played a crazy dwarf barbarian.

Enough about my gaming addiction. . .

Jacob is feeling better, but he's still conjested. I think he's fine, though. Yeah, he is.

I'm running quickly out of thigs to say. . . I think I'm going to Mommyvader's house for Yule. I kinda invited myself, because I have no other Pagan's to Yule with, And I really hope they don't mind. I will try to make it fun for everyone.

Ok, done droning now. Have a great day!

Cora

the latest:
A prayer for today. . . - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
A baby. . . - Wednesday, Aug. 24, 2005
Update. . .a baby!!! - Saturday, Jul. 16, 2005
Easter. . . - Monday, Mar. 28, 2005
Today is the day that the Lord has made. . . - Monday, Mar. 21, 2005

before & after