Current - Archives - Profile - Guestbook
Notes - Email - Serious Rings - Fun Rings
The Lighted Path - Design - Host

Stupid vandals!
8:27 a.m. on 2001-12-15


Ok, real quick. . .

Yesterday:

Some moron (or a bunch of kids) destroyed our light display. John spent most of the day cleaning it up and putting it back together. On the bright side, it looks better than before. We got some new lights, and several other little thingies, and it looks great. So good came of it, after all. I guess it always does.

Last night he spent the whole night working on the stuff for today's game. I am looking forward to it. He spent a lot of time putting it together, and a lot of thought went into the setting.

Since it's only 8:30 in the morning, I guess notheing has reall happened today, so that's it for now. I'll update tonight. I just wanted to get here before I for got to mention yesterday.

Oh! One thing today. . .Jacob has an unpleasent sounding conjested cough. I think it's the same conjestion I'm just getting over, but John doesn't agree. We shall see.

the latest:
A prayer for today. . . - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
A baby. . . - Wednesday, Aug. 24, 2005
Update. . .a baby!!! - Saturday, Jul. 16, 2005
Easter. . . - Monday, Mar. 28, 2005
Today is the day that the Lord has made. . . - Monday, Mar. 21, 2005

before & after