Current - Archives - Profile - Guestbook
Notes - Email - Serious Rings - Fun Rings
The Lighted Path - Design - Host

Hello, everyone!
9:47 p.m. on 2001-11-18


Me again!!

I feel pretty good tonight. We went to sign the offer contract for a townhouse we're buying. We're not moving there, as much as most of you who read this are probably yelling "move, MOVE!!!", instead we're renting it out, so we have a bigger income. That will let us move sooner despite the sad job situation everyone is dealing with right now.

We had a wonderful D&D game last night. We played until midnight, and they actually stayed to help me clean! The game was great. Fast, and with a strong plot. It was great! (wait, I said that. . .)

Well, I'm gonna leave my page like this for now. If there's anything that I don't have up anymore that you can think of that you miss or want to see, let me know. Everyone have a great night, and a good week.

Love to all!

Cora

the latest:
A prayer for today. . . - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
A baby. . . - Wednesday, Aug. 24, 2005
Update. . .a baby!!! - Saturday, Jul. 16, 2005
Easter. . . - Monday, Mar. 28, 2005
Today is the day that the Lord has made. . . - Monday, Mar. 21, 2005

before & after