Current - Archives - Profile - Guestbook
Notes - Email - Serious Rings - Fun Rings
The Lighted Path - Design - Host

Why my page is boring.
10:48 p.m. on 2001-11-15


Ok, so I suck. I lost my previous page, and I'm not sure how. Well, actually, yes I am. I know exactly how it happened. I was looking where I really had no business looking (the templates page)wondering if a change might be in order. Guess what? I didn't save the code for my page offline, so when I accidentally hit the button to get a new template, I lost it ALL. I have to start over from scratch. Well, at least my guestbook is back up, so y'all ca tell me how much my site sucks!

Ok, I'm kidding. I'm in a great mood. Yoga will do that to you.I feel wonderful! This is about to become a long term thing for me.

Anyway, Thanks for reading my btch session! Love to all!

Cora

the latest:
A prayer for today. . . - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
A baby. . . - Wednesday, Aug. 24, 2005
Update. . .a baby!!! - Saturday, Jul. 16, 2005
Easter. . . - Monday, Mar. 28, 2005
Today is the day that the Lord has made. . . - Monday, Mar. 21, 2005

before & after