Current - Archives - Profile - Guestbook
Notes - Email - Serious Rings - Fun Rings
The Lighted Path - Design - Host

Cha cha cha
5:31 p.m. on 2001-11-15


Ok, well, since I'm proud of my new record of remembering to do something every day, I will do my best to keep it up. . .

I'm really not sure how many people read my diary. I'm not totally involved with things online (the only thing I'm anything like a major part of is Shadowmarch, [see below]). I like writing here, but the only people who read what I write are my friends. . .

Maybe I'll join Uncle Bob's Army. The next question is, do I want my diary under that much scrutiny? *giggles* I already put my Website on a bunch of Pagan search engines, and I have to see how many hits I have, because there's a link from my site to here, and v-v.

anyway, since this is a useless post already, here's the shameless plug I must make every few entries, by contract. . .

GO TO SHADOWMARCH!!! Great author, Great story, Not expensive!!!

Do it! Dooo iiiit, you know you want to!!!!

Love to all, and BB

Cora

the latest:
A prayer for today. . . - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
A baby. . . - Wednesday, Aug. 24, 2005
Update. . .a baby!!! - Saturday, Jul. 16, 2005
Easter. . . - Monday, Mar. 28, 2005
Today is the day that the Lord has made. . . - Monday, Mar. 21, 2005

before & after