Current - Archives - Profile - Guestbook
Notes - Email - Serious Rings - Fun Rings
The Lighted Path - Design - Host

Rampant Ramblings
4:01 p.m. on 2001-11-14


Have you ever had a good day that made you question your reality? I have been in a mostly good mood all day long, and I am currently questioning everything I have taught myself about life. I am questioning the choice to call myself Pagan rather than a Witch. . .because I am questioning the definition of Witch.

I wanna be a Witch when I grow up!

I have also discovered the secret to wisdom in the young. We are all equipped with a voice in our heads telling us what to do, what advice to give when we don't know, all the things that are so difficult for people in general. Wisdom is very simple.

Listen.

Close your mouth for three seconds, open your mind, and the most amazingly astute things will come spilling out.

Be prepared. You will surprise everyone around you. Especially the first time or three. ;)

Why do I say this is the secret to wisdom in the young? The older you get, the more you learn to listen. You eventually realize that you could have had all the answers all along, but chose to do it the hard way. Another fun one!

Anyway, That's all for now. Have a winderful day!

Be Blessed, and Blessed Be,

Cora

the latest:
A prayer for today. . . - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
A baby. . . - Wednesday, Aug. 24, 2005
Update. . .a baby!!! - Saturday, Jul. 16, 2005
Easter. . . - Monday, Mar. 28, 2005
Today is the day that the Lord has made. . . - Monday, Mar. 21, 2005

before & after