Current - Archives - Profile - Guestbook
Notes - Email - Serious Rings - Fun Rings
The Lighted Path - Design - Host

Dreamscapes.
12:52 p.m. on 2001-11-13


Well, there were no survivors. I did the math, and I had the dream about half an hour before the crash. I think the dream had something to do with the crash, but I don't know.

I just don't know what to think.

I had another dream last night. I remembered it until my 4 year old, Mikey, came and bugged me this morning. Then I completely forgot. I remember dreaming, just not what. oh well, maybe tomorrow.

Well, I guess that's all right now. I've had this song stuck in my head for 2 days. . .

And another one down, and another one down, and anotherone bites the dust. . .

How freaking morbid!

Love to all, have a great day!

Cora

the latest:
A prayer for today. . . - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
A baby. . . - Wednesday, Aug. 24, 2005
Update. . .a baby!!! - Saturday, Jul. 16, 2005
Easter. . . - Monday, Mar. 28, 2005
Today is the day that the Lord has made. . . - Monday, Mar. 21, 2005

before & after