Current - Archives - Profile - Guestbook
Notes - Email - Serious Rings - Fun Rings
The Lighted Path - Design - Host

Dreams and Awakenings.
7:37 a.m. on 2001-11-12


I had a dream this morning. Dreams are usually gone before I can remember I had one, so this is a momentus occasion.

Anyway, a good start to my day, I think. Enough. I feel alot better than I have been. I took a nap on Saturday, and it made up for all the sleep I haven't been getting. It helped a lot.

I think the Dream was intended to tell me where my calling is. It was about helping a boy with grief from the disappearance of his sister after September 11th. They and their mother were in the building, and they got out, but his sister was seperated, and now she's lost, if not worse. I comfort him, talk to him, and aparently make him feel better. . .I'm not sure how, but I guess I do. Now I think I know what I want to do in life.

Hmmm. . .A family counseler. Not a bad idea. I have to think about that. Maybe I have found my place.

Cora.

the latest:
A prayer for today. . . - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
A baby. . . - Wednesday, Aug. 24, 2005
Update. . .a baby!!! - Saturday, Jul. 16, 2005
Easter. . . - Monday, Mar. 28, 2005
Today is the day that the Lord has made. . . - Monday, Mar. 21, 2005

before & after