Current - Archives - Profile - Guestbook
Notes - Email - Serious Rings - Fun Rings
The Lighted Path - Design - Host

Too Tired To Sleep (cont.)
9:04 a.m. on 2001-11-09


Well, I was too run down to go to Yoga last night. I just couldn't bring myself to get on my bicycle and go. And I didn't get much more sleep last night. John and I played a game, then. . .and then went to bed. It was one before I got to sleep.

Nothing new there. I am going to bed at 9:00 tonight, though. I need some sort of sleep, or the Mage game tomorrow night will be short one Virtual Adept. And I am looking forward to it. I actually miss White Wolf a little.

Well, that's it. I hope everyone who reads this has a great day!

Cora

the latest:
A prayer for today. . . - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
A baby. . . - Wednesday, Aug. 24, 2005
Update. . .a baby!!! - Saturday, Jul. 16, 2005
Easter. . . - Monday, Mar. 28, 2005
Today is the day that the Lord has made. . . - Monday, Mar. 21, 2005

before & after