Current - Archives - Profile - Guestbook
Notes - Email - Serious Rings - Fun Rings
The Lighted Path - Design - Host

The morning after.
10:23 a.m. on 2001-11-01


Well, another wonderful Samhain has passed.

Most of my day turned out to be very much not what I expected. My sister was supposed to come with her daughter, but her husband made other plans without telling her, so they didn't come. My mother drove me crazy, which is no surprise, but it almost made me tell her to go home. I was on the vurge of screaming and running away.

But then, I want to my friend Kara'a house. I felt better immidiately, and then we performed an informal Samhain ritual, which was comforting, and powerful. I performed Drawing Down the Moon for the first time. It was wonderful!!! Strong, and primal. She is beautiful.

Anyway, I felt better last night, and I still do. I am concerned for my sister, but I think all will work out there, too. But, everyone send your support to Windshadow. She needs it.

Love is The Universe!!

Cora

the latest:
A prayer for today. . . - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
A baby. . . - Wednesday, Aug. 24, 2005
Update. . .a baby!!! - Saturday, Jul. 16, 2005
Easter. . . - Monday, Mar. 28, 2005
Today is the day that the Lord has made. . . - Monday, Mar. 21, 2005

before & after