Current - Archives - Profile - Guestbook
Notes - Email - Serious Rings - Fun Rings
The Lighted Path - Design - Host

Debate Folley
10:56 p.m. on 2001-11-02


I love to debate.

I do not, however, enjoy debating with someone who does nothing but insult me in his attempt to make his point.

I warn anyone, since this man is rather prolific in religious circles, to run the other way when confronted by a man named Matthew Webb. He is full of Utopian rhetoric, adn insults for anyone who disagrees. I have decided to cease my arguements with him until he can be civil. I think he and I are done, since chances are good that he will never learn his lesson.

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

On to a happier topic.

We went to see Monsters Inc. it was cute!! Funny!!! Go see it!

Both my Kids did really well. I was surprised, but I am happy.

Have a great November, everyone.

Cora

the latest:
A prayer for today. . . - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
A baby. . . - Wednesday, Aug. 24, 2005
Update. . .a baby!!! - Saturday, Jul. 16, 2005
Easter. . . - Monday, Mar. 28, 2005
Today is the day that the Lord has made. . . - Monday, Mar. 21, 2005

before & after