Current - Archives - Profile - Guestbook
Notes - Email - Serious Rings - Fun Rings
The Lighted Path - Design - Host

Lottie Moon:D
8:16 am on Monday, Nov. 29, 2004


Wow. Another update. . .:D

Hey, all. Well, you read my Thanksgiving entries, and here I am again! So. . .What's going on?

Well, I'm at home, by myself, all day today. I've taken up baking bread, and doing it by hand, too! No bread machines here. :D I did a cross stitch for our church's yearly auction, which benefits the Lottie Moon Fund for International Missions. The fund is a Southern Baptist thing, but the auction is purely ours! It's a lot of fun, and a chance to do things you enjoy, and use them for a good cause.

IN other news. . .I'm alone this morning, since both my kids are at school, and the little girl I babysit is at home, since her mommy is sick.

I'm doing well, but waiting on the medical insurance. I can't get anything done about the seizure until I have it. . .:( Please, everyone, pray? We qualify, but right this second, we're just waititng. . .

Well, I think that's all for right now. I'm going to start working on my little opinion-letter things again, I enjoyed writing them so much! Oh, and, does anyone have any suggestions as to how to make banners? I figure, I may as well use the views I got with my membership. . .:D

Joy

the latest:
A prayer for today. . . - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
A baby. . . - Wednesday, Aug. 24, 2005
Update. . .a baby!!! - Saturday, Jul. 16, 2005
Easter. . . - Monday, Mar. 28, 2005
Today is the day that the Lord has made. . . - Monday, Mar. 21, 2005

before & after