Current - Archives - Profile - Guestbook
Notes - Email - Serious Rings - Fun Rings
The Lighted Path - Design - Host

It's a Wednesday. . .Update!
9:45 am on Wednesday, Sept. 22, 2004


I think it's been too long.:)

God is good, as always. Awana started back up, so I'm back working with my little munchkins. Things are a little easier money wise, and John is about to go regular, so we'll be getting benefits soon.(yay!)Life has been pretty nice, actually.

This isn't very interesting, I know. I'll try to find more to post later!

Joy

the latest:
A prayer for today. . . - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
A baby. . . - Wednesday, Aug. 24, 2005
Update. . .a baby!!! - Saturday, Jul. 16, 2005
Easter. . . - Monday, Mar. 28, 2005
Today is the day that the Lord has made. . . - Monday, Mar. 21, 2005

before & after