Current - Archives - Profile - Guestbook
Notes - Email - Serious Rings - Fun Rings
The Lighted Path - Design - Host

Cry out Your Name
7:50 am on Tuesday, Aug. 31, 2004


Lord I worship you

With all that I ahve, with all that I am

Lord I worship you

With all that I bring,with everything

Let it be a sweet aroma to you

As I cry out with the breath you gave me

I cry out Your Name

That's why I'm created

Why I'm created

And I cry out Your Name

As a sign to the ones who don't believe

I cry out Your Name

So the rocks will be silent

The rocks will be silent

And I cry out your name

Unashamed. . .

the latest:
A prayer for today. . . - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
A baby. . . - Wednesday, Aug. 24, 2005
Update. . .a baby!!! - Saturday, Jul. 16, 2005
Easter. . . - Monday, Mar. 28, 2005
Today is the day that the Lord has made. . . - Monday, Mar. 21, 2005

before & after