Current - Archives - Profile - Guestbook
Notes - Email - Serious Rings - Fun Rings
The Lighted Path - Design - Host

Better this Monday. . .
3:10 pm on Monday, Aug. 23, 2004


Well, it was a long week last week, but my world is not ended. God is good, ever faithful.

I think this last week was a lesson to me. I've been so blase' about this disease over the years. It's been almost ten years, and I've been fine for 90% of that time. I'm just starting to think that it was all in my head (hehe) when I have another attack. I goes away, and then something else happens. I think this was a lesson from God that I need to depend on Him more, not just in finances, but in EVERYTHING. In my health, in my life in general. . . He's the boss, He's in charge, and I need to not forget that.

I had.

I'm better. I can type again. My twitch is all but gone, and the other has faded. Thank you for all your prayers. Praise the Lord for lessons learned. . .even the ones I miss the first ten times.

God Bless you all! Love,

Joy

the latest:
A prayer for today. . . - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
A baby. . . - Wednesday, Aug. 24, 2005
Update. . .a baby!!! - Saturday, Jul. 16, 2005
Easter. . . - Monday, Mar. 28, 2005
Today is the day that the Lord has made. . . - Monday, Mar. 21, 2005

before & after