Current - Archives - Profile - Guestbook
Notes - Email - Serious Rings - Fun Rings
The Lighted Path - Design - Host

Is it ok to be scared?
2:15 pm on Monday, Aug. 02, 2004


Just a little bit? Just the teeeenciest bit of ABJECT TERROR at the idea of going to a strange place, in front of a bunch of total strangers, to speak about Witchcraft, Wicca, Paganism, and my experiences coming out of it?

I guess this is part of that whole Admin thing. . . But I've been asked, since I'm closest, to take a trip to BC to talk to a conference about ExWitch Ministries, and to share the truth about Paganism (which is all the things listed above and more), as well as the truth about myself, and Christ's saving blood.

Dear friends, keep praying. I'm doing well, and life is good. My jobs keep getting more, and more important, but Christ is my strength. Thank you! Feel free to comment in my GB or my notes, I'm not picky!

Love to all,

Joy



the latest:
A prayer for today. . . - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
A baby. . . - Wednesday, Aug. 24, 2005
Update. . .a baby!!! - Saturday, Jul. 16, 2005
Easter. . . - Monday, Mar. 28, 2005
Today is the day that the Lord has made. . . - Monday, Mar. 21, 2005

before & after