Current - Archives - Profile - Guestbook
Notes - Email - Serious Rings - Fun Rings
The Lighted Path - Design - Host

It's a good day!
8:06 pm on Tuesday, Apr. 06, 2004


Lala. . .Life is good! I'm just here to say I'm still here, and happy!

I love my new house, and my husband and sons are wonderful! I have nothing to complain about, and I'm so GLAD I can't even express it!

Well, today as we got home, I was walking up the steps to the house, and I think I saw a scorpion. So, that means we shake out shoes in the morning before we put them on, and we tread lightly on the floor. And that we watch ourselves. Pesticides really don't do anyone any good, and they don't kill scorpions anyway.

I planted my okra the other day. They are still seeds, not sprouted yet, but I'm waiting. Mikey's Marigolds have sprouted, but we're waiting on Jacob's Stock. I'm looking forwards to it! Helping things grow is fun!

God is good to me, and I'm a happy camper. Bless everyone, and have an awesome day tomorrow!

Joy

the latest:
A prayer for today. . . - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
A baby. . . - Wednesday, Aug. 24, 2005
Update. . .a baby!!! - Saturday, Jul. 16, 2005
Easter. . . - Monday, Mar. 28, 2005
Today is the day that the Lord has made. . . - Monday, Mar. 21, 2005

before & after