Current - Archives - Profile - Guestbook
Notes - Email - Serious Rings - Fun Rings
The Lighted Path - Design - Host

Just a bunch of stuff. . .
9:40 pm on Wednesday, Mar. 31, 2004


I was just here, doing the email thing, and checking things out on the board, and I went to tell John something. He was in bed.

I was hoping to get some conscious time with him tonight, since we've been apart all day, but apparently not.

Why am I so upset about it? There is no reason at all that I should be. I go to bed when he's on the computer adn I'm tired.

*shrugs* Maybe I'm just tired, too.

Anyway, AWANA was great tonight! God is so good to me. And I'm inching up on my second Easter as a Christian, and thrilled! I've come such a long way in a year. I can feel His arms around me all the time, these days. I can feel His touch in my life, in every aspect.

My mil has had some issues with gossip lately. There are some folks in the church who aren't acting quite correctly, but rather than anyone going to them and talking it out, they're gossiping. *sighs* I'm praying that they will find a way to go to them, and work it out. As it stands, there's a blowout and a lot of hard feelings in the balance, and that we really don't need.

God's Will, tho. Thanks for reading my rant!

Have a wonderful day in the Lord tomorrow!

Joy

the latest:
A prayer for today. . . - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
A baby. . . - Wednesday, Aug. 24, 2005
Update. . .a baby!!! - Saturday, Jul. 16, 2005
Easter. . . - Monday, Mar. 28, 2005
Today is the day that the Lord has made. . . - Monday, Mar. 21, 2005

before & after