Current - Archives - Profile - Guestbook
Notes - Email - Serious Rings - Fun Rings
The Lighted Path - Design - Host

Moving day joy!
3:09 pm on Friday, Mar. 05, 2004


We're homeowners now!

Nothing is done yet, tho. This kitchen is almost in order, as far as that goes, but otherwise? Yeah. I need to clean.

And I need my dryer connected. Or rather, I need the missing part to connect my dryer. It's the clamp for the vent tube that I'm missing. But it looks like john will be bringing it home today.

All in all, folks, God has blessed me more than I can ever say. The everyday things that being a wife and mother entail are a constant reminder that no amount of bad things in my life can ever counter the ultimate good- Christ Himself. He has been here with me, and held me and loved me, and blessed me, in every way imaginable. Even the trials are a reminder of that. My life is real, and full of joy, and every day is a new celebration.

Amen.

Joy

the latest:
A prayer for today. . . - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
A baby. . . - Wednesday, Aug. 24, 2005
Update. . .a baby!!! - Saturday, Jul. 16, 2005
Easter. . . - Monday, Mar. 28, 2005
Today is the day that the Lord has made. . . - Monday, Mar. 21, 2005

before & after