Current - Archives - Profile - Guestbook
Notes - Email - Serious Rings - Fun Rings
The Lighted Path - Design - Host

Grumpy. . .Yup, that's me!
12:20 am on Sunday, Jan. 18, 2004


Hey again, kids. Just moving along in life here. I'm not sure what's wrong with me, but I've been feeling. . down for a couple of days. John thinks it's the MS. I think he might be right.

Anyway, life is actually alright. My father in law is home, because his contract is up at the place he's been working, so it's back to the job hunt. I feel bad for him, I really do.

But this is life, right?

The hgouse thing is going well. Anyone praying, keep it up!

Part of my problem might be that I'm tired. And so, to solve that, I'm going to bed.

'Night!

In His Name, and By His Grace, God Bless you all!

Joy



the latest:
A prayer for today. . . - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
A baby. . . - Wednesday, Aug. 24, 2005
Update. . .a baby!!! - Saturday, Jul. 16, 2005
Easter. . . - Monday, Mar. 28, 2005
Today is the day that the Lord has made. . . - Monday, Mar. 21, 2005

before & after