Current - Archives - Profile - Guestbook
Notes - Email - Serious Rings - Fun Rings
The Lighted Path - Design - Host

Blessings, and joy
10:33 pm on Sunday, Jan. 11, 2004


Praise the Lord for today!

Worship service was wonderful, and this evening I had a wonderful time with some old friends. I feel really great tonight!

Also, in life news, we're looking at buying a manufactured home pretty soon here. Pray for us! It's a wonderful, 5 bedroom, 3 bath house, on an acre of land. Open desert all around. Beautiful! It's big enough to fit our family and then some, meaning room to grow. All very exciting!

Anyway, I'm getting back in the update mindset. I'm going to try to keep all y'all posted on my life (I figure if you don't care, you won't read it).

God bless you, all!

In His Name,

Joy

the latest:
A prayer for today. . . - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
A baby. . . - Wednesday, Aug. 24, 2005
Update. . .a baby!!! - Saturday, Jul. 16, 2005
Easter. . . - Monday, Mar. 28, 2005
Today is the day that the Lord has made. . . - Monday, Mar. 21, 2005

before & after