Current - Archives - Profile - Guestbook
Notes - Email - Serious Rings - Fun Rings
The Lighted Path - Design - Host

More CM, on the radio!
12:34 am on Wednesday, Jul. 23, 2003


Ok, kids, please keep trying! I've had NO LUCK yet again, and I hate listening to that station. . .Please save me from the pain! Call them, beg them to play it over and over and over again, and tell them it's from me!

I had Windy and her husband call for me, as well as as many of my friends that would. I want to get them played, get them out there! And I want to hear that song!!!!

Ok, that is all. My public service announcement for the day.

Joy

the latest:
A prayer for today. . . - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
A baby. . . - Wednesday, Aug. 24, 2005
Update. . .a baby!!! - Saturday, Jul. 16, 2005
Easter. . . - Monday, Mar. 28, 2005
Today is the day that the Lord has made. . . - Monday, Mar. 21, 2005

before & after