Current - Archives - Profile - Guestbook
Notes - Email - Serious Rings - Fun Rings
The Lighted Path - Design - Host

Do I need a spring cleaning?
10:55 pm on Friday, Jun. 27, 2003


I just looked back over my diary for the last couple of years, and. . .wow. I really have changed.

It's amazing what a completly new mindset will do for you.

So then, the question is, should I go in and delete all the entries from Oct 2001 to December or so of 2002, or leave it so people can see the progression of my life? It's odd, but circumstances haven't changed, just my attitiude.

Well, what's your opinion?

God's Blessings!

Joy

the latest:
A prayer for today. . . - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
A baby. . . - Wednesday, Aug. 24, 2005
Update. . .a baby!!! - Saturday, Jul. 16, 2005
Easter. . . - Monday, Mar. 28, 2005
Today is the day that the Lord has made. . . - Monday, Mar. 21, 2005

before & after