Current - Archives - Profile - Guestbook
Notes - Email - Serious Rings - Fun Rings
The Lighted Path - Design - Host

Grace is enough.
10:56 pm on Monday, Jun. 23, 2003


Ok, so the conclusion is that there must be some lesson in this mess. God must have a purpose to this, there must be more to it than just the random workings of the universe, because nothing in the universe is random.

God's Grace is sufficient, and I'll never forget that one again. I complain all the time about my in laws, and about the things that happen, forgetting entirely that there's more to life than my own happiness. And I'm so glad of that, because for the first time in my life, I'm not in search of happiness! The joy of Christ is enough, and I'm acutally content in life for the first time! Ever, that I can remember.

Praise You, Lord, for all that You've done!

Blessings in God's grace.

Joy

the latest:
A prayer for today. . . - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
A baby. . . - Wednesday, Aug. 24, 2005
Update. . .a baby!!! - Saturday, Jul. 16, 2005
Easter. . . - Monday, Mar. 28, 2005
Today is the day that the Lord has made. . . - Monday, Mar. 21, 2005

before & after