Current - Archives - Profile - Guestbook
Notes - Email - Serious Rings - Fun Rings
The Lighted Path - Design - Host

Ok, now I'm angry. . .
10:58 pm on Monday, Mar. 03, 2003


Well, I logged in to rant, but the moment has passed.

It's about my in-laws again. This is so frustrating . One day, all is fine, and the next my father in law can't get enough of his sniping remarks, and cold, rude, or just plain mean attitude. I really wish I knew what to do about it, but I have no clue.

And I think the worst of it is, it's not just me. He treats my husband, his own for-pete's-sake SON, as bad or worse than he does me. He's cruel, he's derogatory, and he's self-absorbed. He thinks he knows everything. Even on topics he has no clue about, he talks like he knows it all. He makes things up to suit the moment.

anyway, Jacob is fussing, so I'm gone. Thanks for reading, and for letting me rant a bit!

God bless you all,

Joy

the latest:
A prayer for today. . . - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
A baby. . . - Wednesday, Aug. 24, 2005
Update. . .a baby!!! - Saturday, Jul. 16, 2005
Easter. . . - Monday, Mar. 28, 2005
Today is the day that the Lord has made. . . - Monday, Mar. 21, 2005

before & after