Current - Archives - Profile - Guestbook
Notes - Email - Serious Rings - Fun Rings
The Lighted Path - Design - Host

Is nothing private anymore?
3:38 p.m. on 2002-10-04


Oh, I think I'm done.

Not only did they try to keep my son away from me at my nifty shop in Peoria, not only do they decline to talk to me unless it's absolutely necessary, not only do they prevent my friends from coming over to this house, and then get mad about me leaving on a regular basis, no, that's not enough. They have to do everything in their power to make me feel uncomfortable, to make me feel unwelcome, they listen in on my phone conversations, they snoop around behind me back, they yell at my husband when I'm not home. . .I think they're trying to break us apart. But it won't work. They suck and my wonderful husband is the result of their closed-mindedness in reverse. He's no less a Christian, but he has learned what it is to be Christ-like. His mother and father, usybodies that they are, could use a lesson in. . .Get a damn CLUE!

Anyway, I had fun this morning planning for Samhain, hanging out with Kara. We work really well together, she, Sam and I. I think our little circle is going to go far.

Love and peace and Joy!



the latest:
A prayer for today. . . - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
A baby. . . - Wednesday, Aug. 24, 2005
Update. . .a baby!!! - Saturday, Jul. 16, 2005
Easter. . . - Monday, Mar. 28, 2005
Today is the day that the Lord has made. . . - Monday, Mar. 21, 2005

before & after