Current - Archives - Profile - Guestbook
Notes - Email - Serious Rings - Fun Rings
The Lighted Path - Design - Host

Cowboy Mouth Revisited!!!
8:09 p.m. on 2002-10-03


Hey! Y'all remember the last time I went to see Cowboy Mouth? Well, I went and did it again! And guess what! Celebrity theater was SOO much better than Cooperstown!

Fred had us going as usual, preaching the joy of life, reminding us of what it's all about. Rob rocked us with one if his *awesome* tunes, Paul made us jealous with hiss of a Hurricane Party, and the Griff made us swoon with his beautiful voice and a lament of losing his woman. I felt the wonderful energy flowing off the stage, felt the rush of Fred's adreneline. Every drum beat, every bass rhythm, echoed in my own heart, and every strum of a guitar made my soul sing. I lost my voice. My husband lost his hearing. But you want to know what else I lost? All the anger and frustration I've been holding inside of me, all the stress that's built up since their last concert. . .Gone! All of it. Jenny has the right damn idea! Let it go, let it go, LET IT GO!!!



the latest:
A prayer for today. . . - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
A baby. . . - Wednesday, Aug. 24, 2005
Update. . .a baby!!! - Saturday, Jul. 16, 2005
Easter. . . - Monday, Mar. 28, 2005
Today is the day that the Lord has made. . . - Monday, Mar. 21, 2005

before & after